top of page

P. A. Piatt

P.A. Piatt was born and raised in western Pennsylvania. After his first attempt at college, he joined the Navy to see the world. He started writing as a hobby when he retired in 2005 and published his first novel in 2018.


His published works include the Abner Fortis, International Space Marine Corps mil-sf series, the Walter Bailey Misadventures urban fantasy trilogy, and other full-length novels in both science fiction and horror.

All of his novels and various published short stories can be found on Amazon.


"If you would not be forgotten, as soon as you are dead and rotten, either write things worth reading, or do things worth writing."

- Benjamin Franklin

About: About
bottom of page